Unpublish feature request - after listing is sold or rented

The Estate agent theme doesn’t allow unpublish feature once a listing has been sold or rented. In the UK, Estate Agents want this functionality without having to delete a listing, which is the only option available. A sold or rented listing may come back to the market within weeks and the selling agent doesn’t want to reenter the same details especially when other property portals provide this functionality

Is it possible to add this feature under edit listing in the next upgrade?

Join our Newsletter

Don't miss out on new theme releases and framework updates! Join today.